If you know me, you know the one thing that I can't FUCKING stand is Twilight. Kristen Stewart, who plays lead character Bella Swan in the shitty excuse of a film has told the world that she is "scared of her fans" - well, you knew this movie would be a, for some reason, phenomenon when the books themselves were so popular, you should have known what was going to happen before you committed yourself to 'acting' in it. In fact, it serves you right.
"KRISTEN Stewart is scared of her fans. The Twilight and Adventureland actress has even contemplated going out in a disguise because she is so concerned by some of the movie's more fanatical followers. She said: "I'm scared. I feel like I could go out in disguise but they would still recognise my feet or the shape of my leg. They'd say, 'Hey, she looks about right.' And they would just bag me. It's scary." [stolen from News.Com.Au]
I agree with you Kristen, Twilight fans are definitely the scariest of the bunch. But what were you expecting would happen? I honestly don't see what's so great about you, myself. I find you about as attractive as some horse shit. You're about as interesting as day-old Cheerio's and you look more stoned than Snoop Dogg has ever looked in his life...
I will admit I've seen Twilight on more than one occasion, but that was because my friend wanted me to go so badly, she paid for my ticket and popcorn. I will refuse to watch it again, and I will not be seeing any of the new ones that come out until I'm certain I will see all the characters die of hepatitis or AIDS because I'm sure the only reason Robert Pattinson got the gig was because he was bummed by the director. FFS.
Anyway, that concludes my rant, I'm sure there'll be more to come!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment