Bitches, please. If you're going to fall in love with a fictional movie/book character, why not pick a good one?
Edward Cullen - a flesh-eating vampire who wants to drink the blood of the girl he loves. Oh yeah, that's romance. Please tell me what is romantic about that? I don't get it. Everyone says he's really good looking - rubbish. He is not remotely good looking. He's just a guy who's putting on a lame American accent who is related to a bunch of people who are all vampires because they like to drink blood. Jesus had that attitude first, and he sucked as well (not in the vampire sense of the word, that was completely a coincidence.)
Twilight is the shittiest movie in history. Kristen Stewart is constantly stoned off her muppet, Robert Pattinson was in Harry Potter which was good and then he went and completely ruined it by appaearing in this shitty movie. The whole plot of the story is absolute crap - vampires and wolves fight it out together and try to win the love of girls.
this was a waste of time and probably didn't make sense, but it's 2:37am and I can't sleep.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment