Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Do Adelaide United have the ability to stop sucking as much as they are?

I bloody well hope so, but beginning to doubt it. Adelaide's season has been tremendously crap and have caused me a lot of stress after seeing what they were capable of last year. This doesn't mean I'll stop supporting them or stop going to every single home game, this just means I'm really dissapointed and think the Reds are much more capable than they're showing.

This is how the seasons gone so far:
Round 1
win
Round 2
loss
Round 3

loss
Round 4

draw
Round 5

draw
Round 6

win
Round 7

loss
Round 8

win
Round 9

draw
Round 10

loss
Round 11

win
Round 12

loss
Round 13

draw
Round 14

loss

That's 4 wins, 4 draws and 6 losses. Shameful.

Vidmar, read this formation you should use!

Galekovic (GK)
Mullen Marrone Rudan Jamieson
Leckie Reid Pantelis Cassio
Cristiano Barbiero

FORGET the following:
- Travis Dodd. He hasn't done any good, only plenty of bad all season.
- Kristian Sarkies. He's always sucked.
- Ian Fyfe has done fark all except make mistakes.
- Adam Hughes has kicked one goal... big deal. It was a fluke and we didn't win that game.
- Owusu... bench him. Why did AUFC spend all that money on him? He's rubbish. Kicked one goal all year, missed about 100 chances (including a fucking penalty!). I'll take this back if he has one hell of a turn around soon, otherwise I'm going to learn to really dislike him.
- Cornthwaite. He's a lovely guy, but all he can do is kick a ball really far in no particular direction.

No comments:

Post a Comment