Obviously as some of my blog posts have suggested, I am a vegetarian. If I go to McDonalds though, I will get a cheeseburger without the beef... pretty simple for them, they don't have to cook the beef and I don't have to eat it... so why the fuck did they give me a burger with meat in it!?
I couldn't tell there was any meat in it until I took a bite and felt my teeth go through the meat before furiously spitting it out into the bag and dry wreaching...
I went straight back in there and demanded my cash back but instead they just made me a new burger... wasn't happy at all... was on the verge of vomiting everything I had eaten that day in the car.
Fuck you McDonalds.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment