As most of you may know (provided you're Australian) the Vegemite which has been called "Name Me" for about 3 months now has had it's new name announced during the AFL Grand Final today as "iSnack 2.0".
I'm sorry but that is the most fucking ridiculous name for a spread I've EVER seen in my life... iSnack 2.0?! Where the fuck does "i" enter into it anyway?! Honestly, I love Vegemite and I even enjoyed the new one too until I found out the new name for it... iSnack 2.0?! Let's annalyse this.
i = internet.
Snack = small meal.
2.0 = second version.
This is fucking ludicrous, for one Vegemite is a spread, not an internet small meal. The only thing right in this is the 2.0 as in Second Version but still, it makes us all look like knobs!
I dunno, I'm a lot more angry about it than I should be but seriously... iSnack 2.0?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment